Shabbat times Prague and Zmanim פראג זמנים


Synagogues in Prague and times of Services

Hotels with Kosher service in Jewish quarter, Prague

Kosher apartments in Prague Jewish quarter for tourists

Prague Shabbat times and Zmanim פראג זמנים

Date

Time    

Friday, November 9, 2012

Light Candles at: 4:08 pm

Shabbat, November 10, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 5:16 pm

 

 

Friday, November 16, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:59 pm

Shabbat, November 17, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 5:08 pm

 

 

Friday, November 23, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:51 pm

Shabbat, November 24, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 5:02 pm

 

 

Friday, November 30, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:46 pm

Shabbat, December 1, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 4:58 pm

 

 

Friday, December 7, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:43 pm

Shabbat, December 8, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 4:56 pm

 

 

Friday, December 14, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:42 pm

Shabbat, December 15, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 4:56 pm

 

 

Friday, December 21, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:44 pm

Shabbat, December 22, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 4:59 pm

 

 

Friday, December 28, 2012

Light Candles at: 3:49 pm

Shabbat, December 29, 2012

Shabbat Ends: 5:04 pm

 

 

Friday, January 4, 2013

Light Candles at: 3:55 pm

Shabbat, January 5, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:10 pm

 

 

Friday, January 11, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:04 pm

Shabbat, January 12, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:18 pm

 

 

Friday, January 18, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:14 pm

Shabbat, January 19, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:27 pm

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:25 pm

Shabbat, January 26, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:37 pm

 

 

Friday, February 1, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:37 pm

Shabbat, February 2, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:48 pm

 

 

Friday, February 8, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:49 pm

Shabbat, February 9, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:59 pm

 

 

Friday, February 15, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:01 pm

Shabbat, February 16, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:10 pm

 

 

Friday, February 22, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:13 pm

Shabbat, February 23, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:21 pm

 

 

Friday, March 1, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:25 pm

Shabbat, March 2, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:33 pm

 

 

Friday, March 8, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:36 pm

Shabbat, March 9, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:44 pm

 

 

Friday, March 15, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:48 pm

Shabbat, March 16, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:55 pm

 

 

Friday, March 22, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:59 pm

Shabbat, March 23, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:07 pm

 

 

Eve of First day Passover

 

Monday, March 25, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:04 pm

Eve of Second day Passover

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Light Candles after: 7:12 pm

 

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Holiday Ends: 7:13 pm

 

 

Friday, March 29, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:10 pm

Shabbat, March 30, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:18 pm

 

 

Eve of Seventh day Passover

 

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:13 pm

Eve of Eighth day Passover

 

Monday, April 1, 2013

Light Candles after: 8:22 pm

 

 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Holiday Ends: 8:23 pm

 

 

Friday, April 5, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:21 pm

Shabbat, April 6, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:30 pm

 

 

Friday, April 12, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:32 pm

Shabbat, April 13, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:42 pm

 

 

Friday, April 19, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:43 pm

Shabbat, April 20, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:55 pm

 

 

Friday, April 26, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:54 pm

Shabbat, April 27, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:08 pm

 

 

Friday, May 3, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:05 pm

Shabbat, May 4, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:21 pm

 

 

Friday, May 10, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:15 pm

Shabbat, May 11, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:33 pm

 

 

Eve of First day Shavuot

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:21 pm

Eve of Second day Shavuot

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Light Candles after: 9:41 pm

 

 

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Holiday Ends: 9:42 pm

 

 

Friday, May 17, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:25 pm

Shabbat, May 18, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:46 pm

 

 

Friday, May 24, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:35 pm

Shabbat, May 25, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:58 pm

 

 

Friday, May 31, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:43 pm

Shabbat, June 1, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:08 pm

 

 

Friday, June 7, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:50 pm

Shabbat, June 8, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:16 pm

 

 

Friday, June 14, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:55 pm

Shabbat, June 15, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:22 pm

 

 

Friday, June 21, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:57 pm

Shabbat, June 22, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:25 pm

 

 

Friday, June 28, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:58 pm

Shabbat, June 29, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:25 pm

 

 

Friday, July 5, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:56 pm

Shabbat, July 6, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:21 pm

 

 

Friday, July 12, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:52 pm

Shabbat, July 13, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:15 pm

 

 

Friday, July 19, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:45 pm

Shabbat, July 20, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 10:06 pm

 

 

Friday, July 26, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:37 pm

Shabbat, July 27, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:55 pm

 

 

Friday, August 2, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:27 pm

Shabbat, August 3, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:42 pm

 

 

Friday, August 9, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:16 pm

Shabbat, August 10, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:28 pm

 

 

Friday, August 16, 2013

Light Candles at: 8:03 pm

Shabbat, August 17, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 9:13 pm

 

 

Friday, August 23, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:49 pm

Shabbat, August 24, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:57 pm

 

 

Friday, August 30, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:35 pm

Shabbat, August 31, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:41 pm

 

 

Eve of First day Rosh Hashana

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:24 pm

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashana

 

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Light Candles after: 8:30 pm

 

 

Friday, September 6, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:20 pm

Shabbat, September 7, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 8:25 pm

 

 

Eve of Yom Kippur

 

Friday, September 13, 2013

Light Candles at: 7:04 pm

Shabbat, September 14, 2013

Shabbat/Holiday Ends: 8:09 pm

 

 

Eve of First day Sukkot

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:53 pm

Eve of Second day Sukkot

 

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Light Candles after: 7:58 pm

 

 

Friday, September 20, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:49 pm

Shabbat, September 21, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:53 pm

 

 

Eve of Shemini Atzeret

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:38 pm

Eve of Simchat Torah

 

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Light Candles after: 7:42 pm

 

 

Friday, September 27, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:34 pm

Shabbat, September 28, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:37 pm

 

 

Friday, October 4, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:18 pm

Shabbat, October 5, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:22 pm

 

 

Friday, October 11, 2013

Light Candles at: 6:03 pm

Shabbat, October 12, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 7:07 pm

 

 

Friday, October 18, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:49 pm

Shabbat, October 19, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:53 pm

 

 

Friday, October 25, 2013

Light Candles at: 5:35 pm

Shabbat, October 26, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 6:41 pm

 

 

Friday, November 1, 2013

Light Candles at: 4:22 pm

Shabbat, November 2, 2013

Shabbat Ends: 5:29 pm